Coaches

Trainers train animals, Coaches coach people. – Loren Seagrave

At Domination Fitness you will find coaches with a variety of methods and styles. This facility caters to the person just starting out on their journey to increased health and fitness, as well as the seasoned athlete who desires to be pushed to new heights.

Coaches at Domination Fitness specialize in: losing fat, building muscle, increasing athleticism, bodyweight training, strength training, bodybuilding, increasing flexibility, boot camp, group training, and they all do so by producing a positive and fun training atmosphere.

Please contact one of our highly skilled personal fitness coaches today!



Clinton Anderson
Clinton Anderson
Email: clint.anderson30@gmail.com
Website: vrsaactivelifestyle.com



troy carter
Troy Carter
Email
: troycarter14@hotmail.com



267877b
Dominic Costa
Email
: dom@dominationfitness.com


Rey Figueroa
Rey Figueroa
Email: reyfigueroa14@gmail.com



Robin Izora
Robin Izora
Email: robin@izora.com



Jepson3a
Joshua Jepson
Email
: joshua@flashathlete.net
Website: flashathlete.net



Lucas Jepson
Lucas Jepson
Email: lucas.jepson@gmail.com


Justin Jones
Justin Jones
Email: jones.justin93@gmail.com



Yelena Headshot
Yelena King
Email
: yking2382@gmail.com


Jason Lobaugh
Jason Lobaugh
Email: dadoftwokids@comcast.net



Gayle Lutes
Gayle Lutes
Email: glutes40@comcast.net



348ea612f5f5d39f28590ac02930d1a665ef6fec
Marla Lyle
Email
: lylemarla@gmail.com



ptc
Mark McLaughlin
Email
: markmclaughlin5@gmail.com
Website: resultsperiod1.com



aaron morton
Aaron Morton
Email
: coachmorty@gmail.com



Farid Rahima
Farid Rahima
Email: frahima@msn.com


Mary Saucedo
Mary Saucedo
Email:
stayingalivefitness.domination@yahoo.com


Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
Email: jsmith112491@gmail.com


Brett Wells
Brett Wells
Email:
bmwfitness31@gmail.com


Aaron Woods
Aaron Woods
Email: ickeyaw8@gmail.com