Coaches

Trainers train animals, Coaches coach people. – Loren Seagrave

At Domination Fitness you will find coaches with a variety of methods and styles. This facility caters to the person just starting out on their journey to increased health and fitness, as well as the seasoned athlete who desires to be pushed to new heights.

Coaches at Domination Fitness specialize in: losing fat, building muscle, increasing athleticism, bodyweight training, strength training, bodybuilding, increasing flexibility, boot camp, group training, and they all do so by producing a positive and fun training atmosphere.

Please contact one of our highly skilled personal fitness coaches today!


LaToya Anderson
LaToya Anderson
Email:
toy_503@me.com



troy carter
Troy Carter
Email
: troycarter14@hotmail.com



JC Cook
JC Cook
Email:
Jcook20@icloud.com


Melanie Cooke
Melanie Cooke
Email: mcrak@aol.com



267877b
Dominic Costa
Email
: dom@dominationfitness.com


Dan Ellis (2)
Dan Ellis
Email: danpt72@gmail.com


Rey Figueroa
Rey Figueroa
Email: reyfigueroa14@gmail.com


Hayley Hill
Hayley Hill
Email: hayleyhill3191@gmail.com



Jepson3a
Joshua Jepson
Email
: jepsonj@gmail.com



Lucas Jepson
Lucas Jepson
Email: lucas.jepson@gmail.com


Justin Jones
Justin Jones
Email: jones.justin93@gmail.com



Yelena Headshot
Yelena King
Email
: yking2382@gmail.com


Vince Kinney
Vince Kinney
Email: squince8762@gmail.com


Shay Lewis
Shay Lewis
Email: lewisshay91@gmail.com



348ea612f5f5d39f28590ac02930d1a665ef6fec
Marla Lyle
Email
: lylemarla@gmail.com



ptc
Mark McLaughlin
Email
: markmclaughlin5@gmail.com

Website: resultsperiod1.com



aaron morton
Aaron Morton
Email
: coachmorty@gmail.com


Heather Peneyra
Heather Peneyra
Email: dhpeneyra@yahoo.com



Farid Rahima
Farid Rahima
Email: frahima@msn.com



Bruce Ruffin
Bruce Ruffin
Email: bruffin36@yahoo.com


Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
Email: jsmith112491@gmail.com


Aaron Woods
Aaron Woods
Email: ickeyaw8@gmail.com